top of page

GIGS

Sunday, May 19th - 2pm to 5pm

Connecticut Valley Brewing

South Windsor, CT

 ~ outside on the east patio ~

Thursday, June 6 - 6pm

Wood-N-Tap 

Enfield, CT

 ~Alan V solo outside on the patio ~

Saturday, June 8 - 8pm 

Audacity

Manchester, CT

~ an Auburn Mode duo ~

Sunday, June 9 - 3pm 

High Nine Brewing

Deep River, CT

~TRANDEM with Lee, Alan & Cousin Rich~

Thursday, June 20 - 6pm

Wood-N-Tap 

Enfield, CT

 ~Alan V solo outside on the patio ~

Sunday, June 23 - 2pm

(details TBA)

 Deep River, CT

 

Saturday, June 29 

(details TBA)

Farmington Polo Grounds

Farmington, CT

Thursday, July 18 - 6pm

Wood-N-Tap 

Enfield, CT

 ~Alan V solo outside on the patio ~

Sunday, July 21- afternoon vibe

GastroPark

West Hartford, CT

 ~ Alan V solo outside on the patio ~

Saturday, August 3

Private Event

cOld Saybrook, CT

Sunday, September

Private Event

Friday, September 20 - afternoon vibe

GastroPark

West Hartford, CT

 ~ outside on the patio ~

 

Sunday, September 22 - 2pm to 5pm

Connecticut Valley Brewing

South Windsor, CT

  ~ outside on the east patio ~

 

Saturday, November 2 - 8pm 

Audacity

Manchester, CT

~ an Auburn Mode duo ~

bottom of page